Leadership

 
  Leadership
Leadership

 

Executive Officers

Doug Preston, Chief Executive Officer
dpreston@legendhc.com

Martin Tomerlin, President/Chief Operating Officer
mtomerlin@legendhc.com

Troy Langsdale, Chief Financial Officer
tlangsdale@legendhc.com

Chris Goldstraw, CEO-Houston Post-Acute Network
cgoldstraw@legendhc.com

Dwight Muse, Executive Vice President
dmuse@legendhc.com

Vice Presidents / Directors

Denise Helms, Senior Vice President of Corporate Education
Corporate Compliance Officer
dhelms@legendhc.com

Tim Sullivan, Senior Vice President of Property/Real Estate Development
tsullivan@legendhc.com

Laura Miller, Senior Vice President of Operations
lmiller@legendhc.com

Kristin Hammon, Vice President of Corporate Administration
khammon@legendhc.com

Beth Gibson, Vice President of Human Resources
bgibson@legendhc.com

Donna Garrett, Director of Clinical Services
dgarrett@legendhc.com